Skip to main content

Who are the eligible priority groups?

There are three priority eligible groups: Groups A, B, and C.

Group A includes frontline health workers, senior citizens, vulnerable and co-morbid groups, frontline personnel in essential sectors both in public and private sectors including uniformed personnel, and indigent population.

Group B includes teachers and school workers, other government workers, essential workers, socio-demographic groups at significantly higher risk (other than senior citizens and indigent population), Overseas Filipino Workers (OFWs), other remaining workforce.

Group C includes the remaining Filipino citizens.

Know the right information! Be part of the BIDA Bakunation!





Official Website of Municipality of Mexico Pampanga